Home page
About our Church
Official web pages
  National Churches
  Church Publications
Make your web site
Getting more help
About this web site
Church words
Staying in touch
Site map

A National Church is a self-governing member of the Anglican Communion. Episcopal churches in countries not listed below are part of one of the Transnational Provinces. Individual dioceses are listed on the "Dioceses" page.

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia
The Anglican Church of Australia
The Church of Bangladesh
A Igreja Episcopal do Brasil
The Church of the Province of Burundi
The Anglican Church of Canada
The Church of England
Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui
The Church of North India
The Church of South India
The Church of Ireland
Japan: Nippon Sei Ko Kai
The Anglican Church of Kenya
The Anglican Church of Korea
La Iglesia Anglicana de México
The Church of the Province of Myanmar
The Church of the Province of Nigeria
The Church of Pakistan
The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea
The Philippine Episcopal Church
The Lusitanian Church of Portugal
The Province of the Episcopal Church of Rwanda
The Scottish Episcopal Church
The Spanish Reformed Episcopal Church
The Church of Sri Lanka (extra provincial)
The Episcopal Church of South Sudan
The Episcopal Church of the Sudan
The Church of the Province of Tanzania
The Church of the Province of Uganda
The Episcopal Church in the United States of America
The Church in Wales
The Diocese of Venezuela